A Member Church of the Congregational Federation


 A Member Church of Churches Together in Walkden

 Welcome to our website.

 Please take the time to explore

 Where we are

 Who we are

 What we do


Each Congregational Church is served by a Board of Deacons or Elders. At Walkden, we have Deacons.

Together with the Minister, they are responsible for the spiritual, material and financial welfare of the Church.

Our Deacons are;

Christine Potter

(Church Secretary and Party Bookings Secretary)

Dorothy Tomkinson

(Church Treasurer and Halls Lettings Secretary)

Lynn Dolan

(Pulpit Supply Secretary)

Charlotte Harrison

Pat Varley